Friday nite LoTW update

The website says that LoTW is now 10 days behind…  I would agree with them because my latest QSO shown is from December 4th which was 10 days ago…

lotw-logo-cAs of December 4th I have 1820 QSOs listed on line and 600 QSLs as a result of those stats I still have 101 DXCC entities confirmed out of 147 claimed.  My WAS count is still holding at 41 out of 50 .

I am wondering what is causing the delays?  I know the original backlog was caused by some issues but that was cleared up we were told and now the delay is still there… Perhaps its time for a new computer or two in the IT department to be assigned to support LoTW.

I am hoping the system gets fixed in the near future…  Please Santa… I’ve been good…

HAMSANTA4

73bob

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 914 other followers

